Osbisy Help Centre

How can we help you?

How to Delete a Listing

If you no longer sell an item, you can delete the listing from your shop. Deleted listings can’t be recovered. If you’d like to remove an active listing without deleting it permanently, you can deactivate the listing
To delete your listing:
  1. 1. On Osbisy.com, click the Your Account, then click Go to Vendor Dashboard
  2. 2. Click Products
  3. 3. Find the product(s) you want to delete.
  4. 4. Hover over on the product, Click Delete Permanently

Deleting a single product from your listings 

How to Delete Multiple or Bulk Listings

To delete multiple listings:
  1. 1. On Osbisy.com, click the Your Account, then click Go to Vendor Dashboard
  2. 2. Click Products
  3. 3. Select the products you want to delete.
  4. 4. Go to Bulk Action on the top of the page, Select Delete Permanently
  5. 5. Click Apply

Deleting bulk products from your listings 

Get Latest Update

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive coupons, exclusive offers, unique gift ideas, and personalised tips for shopping and selling on Osbisy.

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account