Osbisy Help Centre

How can we help you?

How to Deactivate a Listing

If you no longer sell an item, you can deactivate the listing in your shop. Deactivating listings removes them from your shop page, and buyers can no longer buy them. However, the listing still exists in your Shop Manager and you can reactivate it. 

If you’d like to remove a listing from your shop permanently, you can delete it.

To deactivate your listing
  1. 1. On Osbisy.com, click the Your Account, then click Go to Vendor Dashboard
  2. 2. Click Products
  3. 3. Find the product(s) you want to deactivate
  4. 4. Hover over on the product, Click Quick Edit

  1. 5. Go to Status, select Draft to deactivate your product.

  1. 6. Once you are done, Click Update.

How to reactivate a listing

To reactivate a listing:
  1. 1. On Osbisy.com, click the Your Account, then click Go to Vendor Dashboard
  2. 2. Click Products
  3. 3. Find the product(s) you want to reactivate. You can see your inactive listings from your products page under listing Status.
  4. 4. Hover over on the product, Click Quick Edit

  1. 5. Go to Status, select Online to reactivate your product.

  1. 6. Once you are done, Click Update.

 

Deactivating a listing doesn’t affect its month listing period. If your item expires while it’s inactive, you’ll be asked to renew your subscription pack fee before you can reactivate it.

There’s no fee for reactivating a listing that hasn’t expired.

Get Latest Update

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive coupons, exclusive offers, unique gift ideas, and personalised tips for shopping and selling on Osbisy.

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account